Mitgliederliste

pbundl architekten potthast-becker und lindner partnerschaft mbB
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Jürgen Lindner
Moltkestr. 107
50674 Köln
Deutschland
Internetseite: www.pbundl.de
E-Mail-Adresse: lindner@pbundl.de
Telefon: 0221/256704
Fax: 0221/256778
PD - Berater der öffentlichen Hand GmbH
Stéphane Beemelmans
Friedrichstr. 149
10117 Berlin
Deutschland
Internetseite: www.pd-g.de
E-Mail-Adresse: sabine.gernig@pd-g.de
Telefon: 030/257679-110
Pekrul ProjektPartner GmbH
M.Sc. Tanja Heine / Dr.-Ing. Steffen Pekrul
Lilienstr. 8
20095 Hamburg
Deutschland
Internetseite: www.p3-pp.de
E-Mail-Adresse: projektpartner@p3-pp.de
Telefon: 040/540904000
Dipl.-Ing. Alfred Pellar
c/o Büro für Bauwesen und Bautechnik Pellar
An der Tuchbleiche 9
64584 Biebesheim
Deutschland
E-Mail-Adresse: pellar@t-online.de
Telefon: 06258/7450
Fax: 06258/9058916
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Ingo Penkwitt
Albermannstr. 10
45239 Essen
Deutschland
E-Mail-Adresse: penkwitt@arcor.de
Telefon: 0201/8860000
Petra Reinholz Projekt- und Immobilienmanagement
Petra Reinholz
Kastanienstr. 20
15827 Blankenfelde
Deutschland
Telefon: 03379/204552
Petschow + Thiel Projektmanagement GmbH
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Thiel, Geschäftsführer
Bahnhofstr. 6
09111 Chemnitz
Deutschland
Internetseite: www.ptps.de
E-Mail-Adresse: thiel@ptps.de
Telefon: 0351/48289-30
Fax: 0351/48289-59
Pietschmann Legal Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
Geschäftsführerin Anja El-Ishmawi
Kurfürstendamm 21
10719 Berlin
Deutschland
Internetseite: www.rae-pietschmann.de
E-Mail-Adresse: info@rae-pietschmann.de
Telefon: 030/3277200
Fax: 030/327720-225
Dipl.- Ing. Arch. Hans-J. Pillich
c/o bmp Baumanagement Pillich
Bismarckplatz 7
45657 Recklinghausen
Deutschland
E-Mail-Adresse: pillich@bmp-pillich.de
Telefon: 02361/9541-0
Fax: 02325/9541-25
pm5 Projektmanagement GmbH
Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Jörg Freitmeier
Josephspitalstr. 9
80331 München
Deutschland
Internetseite: www.pm-5.de
E-Mail-Adresse: freitmeier@pm-5.de
Telefon: 089/2429375-11
Fax: 089/2429375-29

Seiten